Computer Science and Engineering Alumni Association, HKUST Session 2014–16 Agenda of the Third Annual General Meeting

Attachment 1

List of nominations for the Executive Committee, Session 2016–18

(in alphabetical order)

- 1. CHU Yeuk Ting, BEng COMP (2008), MSc COMP (2011)
- 2. CHUM Wing Lam Virginia, BEng COMP (2014)
- 3. CHUNG Kai Lun Peter, BEng COMP (2006), MPhil CSE (2008)
- 4. FUNG Hing Yuet, BEng COMP (2008), MPhil CSE (2010)
- 5. HO Yan Yin, BEng COMP (2014)
- 6. HONG Wa Lun, BEng COMP (2009), MPhil CSE (2011)
- 7. LAI Chi Fu, BEng COMP (2008)
- 8. LO Chi Kiu, BEng COMP (2004), MPhil CSE (2009)
- 9. MAK Ka Ying, BEng COMP (2014)
- 10. TSANG Ka Wan, BEng COMP (2013)