Workshop Organizers

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala
HKUST, Hong Kong
Dr. Matti Hiltunen
AT&T Labs-Research, USA
Dr. Robert Stroud
City University, London, UK
Dr. Ji Wang

Program Committee

Jiannong Cao, HK Poly. U., HK, PRC
Albert Greenberg, Microsoft, USA
Indranil Gupta, UIUC, USA
Rajeev Gupta, IBM, India
Gernot Heiser, NICTA, Australia
Chunming Hu, Beihang U. , China
Kaustubh Joshi, AT&T Labs-Research, USA
Paulo Maciel, UFPE, Brazil
Manish Marwah, HP Labs, USA
Priya Narasimhan, CMU, USA
Mohan Rajagopalan, Intel Labs, USA
Rodrigo Rodrigues, MPI-SWS, Germany
Karsten Schwan, Georgia Tech., USA
Paul Townend, U. Leeds, UK
Kishor S. Trivedi, Duke U., USA
Aad van Moorsel, U. Newcastle, UK
Paulo VerÝssimo, U. Lisbon, Portugal

Submissions must be between 4-6 pages and adhere to the IEEE Computer Society 8.5"x11" two-column camera-ready format. Please include the authors┐ names and affiliations. The templates are reproduced below for your convenience, and further details can be found here.

Each paper must be submitted as a single Portable Document Format (PDF) file through the submission website:

We recommend that you embed fonts where possible to improve portability. We also strongly recommend you print the file and review it for integrity (fonts, symbols, equations etc.) before submitting it.

Workshop papers will be published and archived as a separate ┐DSN-W┐ volume on IEEE Xplore.