Workshop Organizers

Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala
HKUST, Hong Kong
Dr. Matti Hiltunen
AT&T Labs-Research, USA
Dr. Robert Stroud
City University, London, UK
Dr. Ji Wang

Program Committee

Jiannong Cao, HK Poly. U., HK, PRC
Albert Greenberg, Microsoft, USA
Indranil Gupta, UIUC, USA
Rajeev Gupta, IBM, India
Gernot Heiser, NICTA, Australia
Chunming Hu, Beihang U. , China
Kaustubh Joshi, AT&T Labs-Research, USA
Paulo Maciel, UFPE, Brazil
Manish Marwah, HP Labs, USA
Priya Narasimhan, CMU, USA
Mohan Rajagopalan, Intel Labs, USA
Rodrigo Rodrigues, MPI-SWS, Germany
Karsten Schwan, Georgia Tech., USA
Paul Townend, U. Leeds, UK
Kishor S. Trivedi, Duke U., USA
Aad van Moorsel, U. Newcastle, UK
Paulo Veríssimo, U. Lisbon, Portugal


  • Final Manuscript submission instructions are available here
  • The list of accepted papers is now posted under Program. The final program of the workshop will be available soon.
  • Paper acceptances will be announced by Apr. 20, 2011. We apologize for the delay as we are waiting for some reviews to be submitted before making a decision.
  • Paper Submission details now available.
  • Paper Submission Deadline: Mar. 15, 2011