Seminars (Spring 2017)

Departmental Seminars (COMP 6911 & COMP 6912) Spring 2017

The regular seminar time slot is Monday, 4-5pm, except as otherwise indicated. These seminars are included in COMP 6911 & COMP 6912. Seminars held in other time slots are listed below in Other Departmental Seminars and are not included in COMP 6911 & COMP 6912.

Date & Time Venue Title Speaker Host
06 Feb 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
13 Feb 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
20 Feb 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
27 Feb 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF TBA [CSE/BDI Joint Seminar] Dr. Hongjiang Zhang
Former CEO of Kingsoft
06 Mar 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
13 Mar 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
20 Mar 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
27 Mar 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
03 Apr 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
10 Apr 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
17 Apr 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) No Seminar (Public Holiday)
24 Apr 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF
01 May 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) No Seminar (Public Holiday)
08 May 2017, Mon (16:00-17:00) LTF

Other Departmental Seminars Spring 2017

Date & Time Venue Title Speaker Host

Dekai Wu is the seminar coordinator for Spring 2017.

Seminar Archive